My First Tag!

As soon as I got home from LA, I was “memoirily” tagged by Laurel of Rue’s Daftique. Here are the rules:

1. Write the title to your own memoir using 6 words.
2. Post it on your blog.
3. Link to the person who tagged you.
4. Tag 5 more blogs.

At this point my memoir would pretty much be a momoir, so the title I have to go with is “For Christ’s Sake, Not Another One?”

I also thought of one for John Cleese: “And Now For Something Completely Different”.

I wish I could add more, but I’m sure that the folks I’m about to tag will take this and run with it: Mara, Brandon (you in turn have to tag Virgie), Julie, Kelli (and you have to tag Jill!), and my love.

~ by jenzai on June 18, 2008.

One Response to “My First Tag!”

  1. I love your “momoir”!

Leave a Reply

 
