Mosaic Collage

Since I don’t have my replacement soldering iron yet I’ve gone back to another project. I’ve been building this idea in Illustrator for months now and was finally able to export it to photoshop and use it with one of my collages. This is my first go at it. I think the idea will work better with a less intricate design, but I’m so excited to have a completed image!

~ by jenzai on October 16, 2008.

4 Responses to “Mosaic Collage”

  1. Wow. I love the idea and the image. And I love that I think I could recognize it as yours.

  2. ooooh, preeeettyyyy! many pieces! pictures in pictures! preeeeetttyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!

  3. Beautiful! (of course šŸ˜‰ )

  4. Ohhh…I really really like this! Gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

 
