Possibly coming to a city near you

My “pay it forward tokens” are almost finished! This whole thing is proving to be a real stretch for me. These little tokens represent my very first efforts at soldering and, well, lets just say they have a lot of character (and not in that good Las Vegas way). Normally I would not allow such efforts to see the light of day, but these little babies have come to mean so much to me. Mostly that I don’t have to be perfect at something (or even passably proficient!) to have a whole lot of fun. It kind of became the theme for the whole endeavor, and so I pass them on in the spirit of unlocking our creativity and letting it flow.

Now all I have to do is figure out a packaging alternative that doesn’t involve a color printer…

~ by jenzai on November 11, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
