OWOH Winner

Well, after much writing down of names, we put them all in Scout’s orange Bilibo toy and I allowed Daryl to select the tiny little slip of paper announcing the winner. And the lucky girl? M is for Martha of Destination Unknown!

As the disembodied voice on “Hullabaloo” would say, “Winner, do a funky dance!”

More to come later on watching my stats plummet back to a near flat line.

~ by jenzai on February 12, 2009.

2 Responses to “OWOH Winner”

  1. Admittedly I did, like, triple-take when I saw you had 120 commenters…but hey, you never know who’ll stick around after a spike like that. You meet cool people sometimes, on this here crazy interwebs. Ahem.

  2. I am TOTALLY doing the funky dance!!!!THANK YOU!!!! And, not to worry, I am definitely coming back regularly to your blog — I already had it bookmarked as a favourite!!!!
    wooooohooooo!

Leave a Reply

 
