Comic relief

Have I mentioned lately the particular genius that is Libby? She took these photos over Christmas break and still when I look at them I laugh until I can barely breath.

elzy

scout

georgia

daryl

To see mine you’ll have to go and check out my new fb profile pic.

~ by jenzai on April 9, 2009.

6 Responses to “Comic relief”

  1. Is it wrong or is there an armenian joke in here somewhere?

  2. Hands down the best portraits I’ve seen in a long time. Rock on, Libby!

  3. Well, you know what they say, the family that wears fake mustaches together… oh wait, that’s not the saying at all.

  4. OMG – I’m so glad you posted these before I have stitches!

  5. I love these photos but they do remind me how I miss you, all of you. But I’m counting, right, four girls, plus your FB one — where do we have to go to see the sixth member of your family looking Armenian?

  6. oh. my. god. TOO cute!!! Love them, especially the one of Scout. LOL!

Leave a Reply

 
